When I fall down

You put me back together/Weezer

Okey. Vi kör igen.
Lyssna på den här låten. Det är en ny favorit här hemma. Weezers senaste skiva e grymt bra. Om du inte gillar skivan, eller den här låten ialla fall, kanske du borde fundera på om det är dags att byta musiksmak.






When I walk down the street,
I be trippin' on my feet
And my clothes, they don't match
and my blue jeans need a patch

It's cold outside, is there someone there tonight?
It's cold outside, would you let me come inside, and make it right?

Here, it's clear, that I'm not getting better
When I fall down you put me back together

My hairdo isn't cool
And my lips are lined with drool
I'm a mess since you left
You can use this fool
I'm gonna use this too

It's cold outside, is there someone there tonight?
It's cold outside, would you let me come inside, and make it right?

Here, it's clear, that I'm not getting better
When I fall down, you put me back together
I'm alone in my room
I don't know what to do
When I fall down, you put me back together
And when I daydream
We're eating ice cream
It's such a nice scene
But then I wake up cryin'
I know I've just been lyin'

Right here, it's clear, that I'm not getting better
When I fall down, you put me back together
Here, it's clear, that I'm not getting better
When I fall down, you put me back together
I'm alone in my room
I don't know what to do
When I fall down, you put me back together

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0